Our catamarans

View all catamarans
Pierre Prado

Mermer Location
Catamaran charter in the caribbean

" Welcome to the Mermer location website. Here, no middleman! Enjoy a direct contact with your yatch charter company for your cruise in the West Indies and with the advantages of a small bareboat catamaran rental structure in Martinique. An independent company, in which you will have only one intermediary from the edition of your quote, to the handing over of your boat. Since 2001, MERMER bareboat charter company offers you, from the marina of the port of the Marin in Martinique The rentals of catamarans perfectly equipped for autonomous sailing, with or without crew and with the best prices."

Pierre Prado

Discover Mermer Location

The benefits of Mermer

  • A tailor-made service

    Un service sur mesure
  • Une entreprise familiale et conviviale

    A company familial and et convivial

  • equipped catamarans

    Des bateaux équipés

Charter Bareboat, Catamaran
in the Caribbean

Why choosing bareboat charter in Caribbean?

Martinique is the ideal starting point for a catamaran charter in the Grenadines. Cruises to the North of the West Indies are also possible. Ideally located, it offers all the facilities to prepare your charter as well as possible. 110 nautical miles from the heart of the Grenadines (Tobago Cays), you can admire the beauty of other islands such as St. Lucia and St. Vincent on your descent.

Catamaran rental with or without skipper?

Mermer Martinique Yatch Charter offers you a complete range of catamarans. You will find your happiness whatever the size of your group and your budget. Our entire catamaran fleet can be rented with or without a skipper. Since 2019, we have bougth a Helia 44 equipped with air conditioning (rental with skipper required). At your request, Mermer Location can find you a hostess/cook who can take care of the catering.

 

 

 

 

Why rent a catamaran with Mermer?

We guarantee you catamarans in perfect condition, minimizing as much as possible the "return/departure" in the same day. We always take the time necessary to make a good overview and an update on your program. It is at this time that I will give you the right contacts on the spot and some precious tips that will make your cruise in the Grenadines a success.

Taking advantage of a human-sized rental agency means making sure you don't have 20 departures/returns on the same day (which can be the case with competitors, especially on weekends;)).

As I do the handovers myself, I make sure that I never have more than two starts on the same day.

Mermer works with agencies but 80% of catamaran rentals are direct. You are our greatest ambassadors! That is why we will do everything to satisfy you and guarantee you a successful cruise. And above all, do not hesitate to leave an opinion.

Your Caribbean Yatch Charter

The main destination are the Grenadines archipel. However, cruises around Martinique or in the more northern islands is possible and are all equally beautiful (Dominica is its 365 rivers, the Saintes, Marie Galante, Guadeloupe, Antigua...)

All the reviews
All the reviews

Nos catamarans

Tous les catamarans
Pierre Prado

Mermer
Location Catamaran Martinique

« Bienvenue sur le site de Mermer location. Ici, pas d’intermédiaire ! Profitez d’un contact direct avec votre loueur pour votre croisière aux Antilles et des avantages d’une petite structure de location de catamaran à la Martinique. Une entreprise indépendante, où vous n’aurez qu’un seul intermédiaire de l’édition de vos devis, jusqu’à la mise en main de votre bateau. Depuis 2001, MERMER Location Catamaran Antilles, vous propose, au départ de la marina du port du Marin en Martinique, des locations de catamarans parfaitement équipés, pour des navigations autonomes, avec ou sans équipages et au meilleur prix.»

Pierre Prado

Découvrir Mermer Location

Les avantages Mermer

  • Un service sur mesure

    Un service sur mesure
  • Une entreprise familiale et conviviale

    Une entreprise familiale et conviviale

  • Des catamarans équipés

    Des bateaux équipés

Louer un catamaran
à la Caraïbe

Pourquoi louer un catamaran en Martinique?

La Martinique est le point de départ idéal pour une croisière dans les Grenadines. Des croisières vers le Nord des Antilles sont également envisageables. Idéalement située, elle offre toutes les facilités pour préparer au mieux votre croisière. Elle est à 110 milles nautiques du coeur des Grenadines (les Tobago Cays). Vous pourrez, lors de votre descente, admirer la beauté d'autres îles comme Sainte-Lucie et Saint Vincent.

Location de catamaran avec ou sans skipper ?

Mermer Location Catamaran Martinique vous propose une gamme complète de catamarans. Vous trouverez votre bonheur quelque soit la taille de votre groupe et votre budget. L'ensemble de notre flotte de catamaran peut être louée avec ou sans skipper. Nous possédons depuis 2019, un Helia 44 équipé de la climatisation, (location avec skipper obligatoire). A votre demande, Mermer Location peut vous trouver une hôtesse/cuisinière qui pourra s'occuper de l'avitaillement.

 

 

 

 

Pourquoi louer un catamaran avec Mermer?

Nous vous garantissons des catamarans en parfait état, en minimisant au maximum les “retour/départ” dans la même journée. Nous prenons toujours le temps nécessaire pour effectuer une bonne mise en main et un point sur votre programme. C’est à ce moment que je vous donnerais les bons contacts sur place et des petits conseils précieux qui feront la réussite de votre croisière aux Grenadines.

Profiter d’une agence de location à taille humaine, c’est être sûr de ne pas avoir 20 départs/retours la même journée. (ce qui peut être le cas le cas chez la concurrence, notamment le weekend;) ).

Effectuant moi même les mises en main, je fais en sorte de ne jamais avoir plus de deux départs la même journée.

Mermer travaille avec des agences mais 80% des locations de catamarans se font en direct. Vous êtes nos plus grands ambassadeurs! C’est pourquoi nous ferons tout pour vous satisfaire et vous garantir une croisière réussite. Et surtout, n'hésitez pas à laisser un avis.

Votre Croisière aux Caraïbes

La destination phare est l'archipel des Grenadines. Cependant, des croisières autour de la Martinique où dans les îles plus au nord est possible et sont toutes aussi jolies. (La Dominique est ses 365 rivières, les Saintes, Marie Galante, La Guadeloupe, Antigua…)

Tous les avis
Tous les avis